You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Year of the Chanterelle Mushroom! The Weather has been Perfect for the Biggest Harvest EVER!

in #gardening7 years ago

Hey thanks for this great photos here in El Salvador we rarely found
A cuantity like this, you usually found around no more of 3 pounds of
Pseudofistulina raficata(tenquiques) but is enough for saving s little
Please enjoy it a lot and as you say it is enough to share with friends
And family.
I think in the supermarket i am saw a procces to save mushroom in liquidy
Like olive oil.
Do you know how it is this procces.

Sort:  

I am going to try a Mediterranean style pickled mushroom in oil on some! I can't wait!

Good idea, by the way

i do not why i had a mistake the correct sentence is.

...A cuantity like this, we usually found around no more of 3 pounds of...
I beg you pardon. But thanks for understand me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40