You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Foraging 101: Why everyone should learn to forage

in #gardening7 years ago

Dear Denisse i loved your post really really loved when i see this i say wat wonderful information are here, I am practice of foraging too but as a middle age we do not have a lot of experience to get our own food but it is amazing to go to the forest and found some plants for eat, specially mushroom that it is my favorite knowledge, by the way I only know one Pseudofistulina Radicata only this I am sure if I find this in the forest I catch for have a good and interesting food,
Dear I want you let me translate with google translate and with a review of my own word of your amazing contents in Spanish for share in a comment here in your post ok.
For people who see this post in the resteem of my followers.
I hope a lot of people like me enjoy this amazing information.
Best regard. @galberto.

Sort:  

Do you have any photos of Pseudofistulina Radicata? Photos of specific plants are often hard to find. Mushrooms are especially hard to find photo.

Here we go dear here are an old post with great photos of pseudofistulina radicata that i forage one year ago, was amazing i hope you could identify this mushroom if you find this please tell me.
It is in spanish but if you need traslate it will a pleasure to do its for you ok.
Best regard @galberto

https://steemit.com/food/@galberto/tenquiques-la-trufa-salvadorena#@haphazard-hstead/re-galberto-tenquiques-la-trufa-salvadorena-20171104t221527691z

Dear this is mi list of plants some gets from foraging i hope know someones for their scientific name.
Best regard.
It is for see amazing photos of plants with his scientific name https://steemit.com/spanish/@galberto/las-plantas-no-se-mueven-solas-de-como-me-converti-en-el-transportador-de-plantas-para-mi-y-mi-vecindario

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70