My big tomatoe plants for this year on my balcony! 🍅

in #gardening6 years ago

8002d797-bbfa-44e2-85ff-1748dd98385d.jpeg


Hello dear blog readers and Steemians, this is a photo of my big tomatoe plants on my balcony here in Berlin for this year and in the moment they are beginning with flowering! 🍅👍


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Make sure you water your plant.
I guess you do have someone taking care of that ?
Keep on postin'

No I have to take care of them by myself and yes, watering is very important. 👍

I aslo agree with you my friend @future24.

Ach ne, hast du auch Tomaten, wann schaffst du alles, zu reisen und noch Tomaten zu pflanzen. Super.

ich habe gestern auch einen Post über meine Balkonpflanzen gemacht.

Hey cool, da schaue ich nachher mal direkt vorbei!👍👊

oh that good friend, the emotion of seeing a plant grow.

Very beautiful photo. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивое фото. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52