You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening with Self-Seeding Vegetables – Embracing the Chaos

in #gardening5 years ago

Wow, this is so inspiring! I am about to set up my garden, the first in my life that I think will be mine, hopefully for the rest of my life on land I own myself! So I am more excited than ever to start a new garden!
I will definitely make a bed devoted to self sowing annuals, that is so genius!!
Thank you so much for this great post, you got both a new follower, a vote and a resteem :)

Sort:  

Awesome and thank you so much! I wish you luck with your new garden. As long as you keep at it your garden will turn out great. Just don't give up if the first year is a struggle. It can take time to figure everything out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44