You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I MADE MY LITTLE HUGELKULTUR

in #gardening7 years ago

Love your raised bed frames!! - We're going to do raised beds with the Hügelkultur premise, sticking logs and wood things in the bottom and then soil and such on top. Your bed frams, are those a pre-made kit or did you make them yourself? They're slick!

Sort:  

Thank you, I bought them as I found them cheaper to buy rather than to make. It's amazing how well they worked in the first year but should do better next season once things start to rot inside the beds.

Where'd you get them?? I wanna seeeeee! Haha

Have you heard of Bunnings, that's the place she says smiling. Going there later this week to buy what's needed for my watering system for the new property we are preparing for when we move.

Ah no, I was hoping you got them online or something! Hahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44