You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Atrium Part 2 - A few Stunning additions that I couldn't wait to post here!

in #gardening7 years ago

I found it! That is a lovely collection :) Love the Paph! I have only one young Pinocchio alba and we will see how he is doing in my place. But those dark ones are gorgeous!

For a second I forgot that You are in Australia and the sunny north facing window got me by surprise :p
I love Australian Dendrobims. I got one Speciosum few months ago. Cant wait to see it bloom (which might take a while...)

Sort:  

I also love the leaves on the Paph, their mottled green makes them so interesting.

Hope you get some Dend flowers soon, I will be sure to include our Dend flowers in the next post :)

My one is just green. No pattern on them.

I read that the Speciosum might take few years to bloom... and my one is still a baby. But it's already cute!
Looking forward to your Dens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67