Sort:  

I see what you mean @ewasteguy. How far north in Saskatchewan are you?

I'm gonna start planting tomorrow!

Just up by saskatoon, in the last two days the temperature has spiked and we got rain and now there is like no snow, the weathers bi polar and off its meds lol

yah, that is up there heh. Your 7 day weather forecast looks a lot better than down here in Milwaukee!

what state is milwaukee in?

Wisconsin, north of Chicago about 60-70 miles

Putting in the last of 2 raised beds today

IMG_0716.jpg

check out My Garden Shire

Planted cabbage and cauliflower yesterday, making progress!

Rock on, those are some pretty good sized beds. im just starting to rototill some of my co hosted spaces todays, ill have a post up tonight showing them and my new till off haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64