Random Flowers

in #gardening6 years ago

At the end of a hot summer day I thought I would show you some flowers.

image

This is my princess, my new, dark red gladiolus.

image

I was hoping for a more darker red/purple but it is what it is.

image

I'd like to buy some black gladiolus bulbs but had no luck yet.

image

Looks like this year I have a thing for this colour, I love it!

image

Somehow we managed to get a nice collection of dahlia flowers.

image

She's the pink princess assaulted by a fly!

image

And finally the lovely honeysuckle, which is flowering again and the whole place smells heavenly good!

image

Posted with eSteem

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

Vote for @good-karma witness

06m6wxfoyl.png

Sort:  

It's hard to find people who do not love flowers. Flowers love flowers only. Flowers are the most prominent in offering gifts to priyajanake. On any given day, the style of giving flowers to loved ones is very old. Moreover, especially during the festival days, young people love to decorate with flowers.

Too bad you're a spammer.

Brother's excellent post, always brother's success

Stop spamming!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

My gratitude!

Pure beauty! I love that glad, and can imagine the smell of the honeysuckle! I'm trying to soak up all the summer that I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46