You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragtag Garden - New Arrivals

in #gardening6 years ago

I got a couple myself at this point I don’t think anything going grow out of the starting trays. I hope the weather has been holding up nicely for you. We been getting so much rain I had to rethink the planters I had something in as they were having water issues. Those radishes you got growing seem to love the clement!

I’ve been having some success on my end this growing season. Was shocked the other day to find a jalapeno already growing on one the plant. I just got keep an eye out for whatever was eating the leaves up. I think I got it handle but you never know.

Sort:  

This year's weather has been squirrelly-er than usual. So glad you've got some things that are managing to grow despite the set backs. Congrats on the jalapeno!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66