You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bring That Provence Spirit in Your Garden

in #gardening7 years ago

I only found out because am too curious .. years back I found eggs under the apple leaves and thought they were butterflies' so I monitored closely and found them hatched, crawling, morphing - till they hatched. Today, I rescued one just hatched - from the black bird :D

snails - escargo :)
ask our friend how to cook haha

snail eating ginger that's new!

Sort:  

Thanks for the teachings. #til

Oh nooo, don't want no escargo! =D

Well, the sprout was off, so I guess that was what they were going for?
Ginger root itself I doubt. Although these horrible creatures eat anything. Ever seen one with their mouth open? Pure horror.

lol :)
have never seen what a snail's mouth look like but this sounds funny
i didn't see this comment ..its weird
maybe cause i was checking on mobile haha

Snailes mouth is pure horror!

Never mind, you found it. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59385.33
ETH 2590.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48