You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someday We're Going To Be Berry Berry Yummy ^ ^

in #gardening6 years ago

nice poem you made

how about identify one flower for me
you've mentioned a few ;)
you must know
so why not ribbit a clue ^ ^
ahahahhahaha ^ ^

hmmm.. you told me that before I think yet I haven't edited
thank you anyway

have a great weekend!
it's going to be sunny you won't have to cry ^ ^

Sort:  

ahahahhahaha ^ ^

  1. black cherry
  2. some exotic bells from your granddad's garden?
  3. holy moly
  4. currant
  5. currant
  6. blackberry, you never get them sweet because you live too far north
  7. come on…
  8. @englishtchrivy! ????
  9. Lichee

As I told you an old froggish speaking:
You can't identify species
by blossoms only. Yes you posted leaves as well. But your clues are not very helpful and taking a botanic guide – Gosh, long time not seen. But you pinned me for hours on board of your posting. Thank you. It was recreating.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65