You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PHILOSOPHY ON BUILDING A GARDEN

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)
Have you tried hydrophonics or aquaphonics @papa-pepper? It is a planting method wherein you dont need to have soil or a very huge area to plant your vege. You can do this even in roof tops or a very small area. But the production of this system is 30% more than the regular method. Please search it in google or youtube for more info.
Sort:  

Oh yeah, those are both on my to do list. Thanks!

wow, that will be nice. This is I always wanted to do since I dont have enough area to plant my vege.

I was about to say, my philosophy in building a garden is aquaponics, but you beat me to it eliza ;)

That sounds about right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92