You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautifying New Jersey...ONE yard at a time!

in #gardening7 years ago

That is an extremelybeautiful lawn. And you know it just occurred to me, it's possible it might not be far for you to NYC. A group of us are getting together at a park around 4th street on Tuesday the thirteenth. Actually we're meeting at a pizza place across from it at 5:30 pm. I'm going to be staying with my cousins in Long Island for a few days, so I'll be taking the train in :) If you are able, it would be awesome for you to come!

Sort:  

sounds awesome! Unfortuantely I have a meeting late that afternoon after work :-( Take pics :-)

Oh, I definitely will, there will be a post :) I have a feeling at least one of them will film too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47