You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yard Transformation Continues...A Path and a Patio

in #gardening6 years ago

I have to say the broken paver mosaic did it for me. I just love the idea of repurposing. Save money and looks awesome. I would love to see the final effort for the pathway. Love the illustrations so we can see what it looks like.
Just a quick question. Was that cement that you swept in and watered down or just send?

Sort:  

thank you for the kind words - we really enjoy getting creative in the yard. Tp answer you question -it was just sand. We put the paver pieces as close together as we can and the pour regular sand into the cracks - sweep it around till it gets into every nook and cranny and the wet it down - the sand will dry aver time it gets more firm - thanks for checking out my blog.

Ok cool that really is a time and money saver. Sell done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72