You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Gardening&Life Challenge #2

in #gardening6 years ago

Hi,@ laurentiu.negrea! You were overwhelmed when you saw what was in the box and now I'm speechless! Believe me, I do not even know how to respond to the fact that you mentioned me in your posting and you thanks me and now all the people aroubd know about.
I'm glad to know that my gift has brought so much joy to you and your family as well as your friends with whom you shared the seeds you received.
You know the Romanian saying: "Dar din Dar se face Rai", " Gift from gift haven is made!"
I wish you to be successful doing gardening and let's look forward to the fruits that will come out of these seeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70