You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday planting and the need to water ourselves too!

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

but when we don't keep up our watering weakness creeps in our roots struggle and be fall victim to the external environment.

So true.

I have been neglecting myself these days too and so I've been forgetting the routine of watering my plants. When I'm well, they ar all well-watered and taken care of. But I try my best not to forget myself...and my plants too.

Sort:  

Get yourself watered. I think we a re so conditioned to a busy life we forget out selfcare but when you do remember you feel great 💯🐒

A bunch of my plants died over this winter too and I literally had the same thought... the neglect of myself (i.e. work) had carried over to my plants... we were a sad sad sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50