You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Yard Transformation Continues...A Path and a Patio

in #gardening6 years ago (edited)

Amazing post you have there to show us the transformation of your yard. Beautiful and action-filled images make this an excellent post to tell this story.

I found this a great post for my comment challenge and have featured it in Comment Challenge #26. So expect some extra comments coming your way. :) Let's see what other Steemians knows about this topic.

Sort:  

thank you for the kind words and for stopping by my blog - I really appreciate you featuring my article in your comment challenge - I wish you the best of luck with that. I hope to see you stop by some of my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51