Sort:  

@cynetyc congrats with the good Chinese cabbage harvest!
You can make kimchi with that I wrote about how to :)
or sell - or like you said pickled.
I was checkin out your page and wondered where you went, hey, keep steemin!

O yeah I will keep looking on your content too, because I really love it!
I sometimes am little bit tired and go to sleep after a big day of work but I will not stop, I have pleanty to show!

@cynetyc that's the spirit!
yes, its tiring to work in the garden in the cold

Thank you for your reply @cynetyc.

Lovely...heres hoping you will walk us through pickling the cabbage.

Yes @titin How fortunate for us, he has come to Steemit.

In case you have not heard of @yetaras who had a beautiful post a few days ago regarding ...tireless ballerinas..and other lovely posts as well,...there is also @mayasky, a fine artist...a must see. Have you heard of the Steem Global Award...ballots are open for best art,photo,fiction,etc. sponsered @burnin. Also @cryptos has another project called @crowdfundedwhale, which may interest you. There is your news update. Apologies, if this is a repeat for you.

Thank you for your support.

All the best in your endeavors. Cheers.

No problem @bleujay I dont mind!
I follow @cryptos , but I dont know about the others, I will check their blog now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28