You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would You EAT THIS WEED?! ~ But Lots Of People Do! - Plus Jaimie and Salsa Finished 📷 [MY VIDEO inside]

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

It would have to taste REALLY, REALLY good to want to chance it and go through that much effort. And I'll be surprised if @haphazard-hstead doesn't chime in on this post. Up-voted and re-steemed.

Hey one more thing, I read this interesting and misguided article about homesteaders on ZeroHedge this morning, and thought you might like it:

http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-08-02/forbes-says-self-reliant-homesteaders-are-delusional-and-mooching-civil-society

Sort:  

I'm glad to be back home and on Steemit, so I can comment on this, for sure! I have picked and eaten a lot of pokeweed. I don't understand why people would not eat pokeweed, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50