You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love goes where my Rosemary grows!

in #gardening6 years ago

so sad to hear about your rosemary, perhaps it wasn't because you loves to take her stalks too often @thistle-rock, LOL.. well, not too many indoor herb garden around my neighborhood and I've never tried any. I like your geranium though ... and I have featured you in the pay it forward contest this week, here is my entry if you want to read it Entry to the Pay It Forward Contest Week 34

Thanks for sharing and I'll follow you to see your #needleworkmonday because I like to enjoy beautiful creative things handmade from that tag. Wish you continued Success!

Sort:  

Thank you @cicisaja

Gardening is always trial and error when you make changes, but it is always a fun learning experience.

Thank you for the “pay it forward”, I am going to check it out, and thank you for following me.

I hope to show several of the needleworks I do beside the quilting blocks and I hope you enjoy them all.

Have a splendid day.

I enjoy reading your posts because you have something really different from my culture and habit. I like to know more about other stories from other part of the world.

Thank you @cicisaja. What would we do without the internet which has brought the world around us closer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72