Ie Tube^ Story ( a Sweet Journey )

in #gardening7 years ago

image



# Ie Tube^ Story ( a Sweet Journey ) today is so hot in my garden. not as usual, this is in because of the phenomenon of equinox that impact on the increase in temperature the air in my country is about 32-36 C. the rising air temperature causes the increasing rate of evaporation. it is so felt in my garden. ![image]() I was tired faster than the day before. it feels very easy thirsty. then I found a sugar cane plant that I have long planted. actually I just plant it for a hobby only, not with the aim to do business with this plant. ![image]() if you are currently enjoying a cup of tea or a sweet coffee and accompanied by pastries, the sweet taste you enjoy comes from this plant. This plant is called cane. I plant sugar cane in my garden. and I think my sugar cane plant is ready for harvest, especially when hot weather like this will be delicious if you can enjoy the sweetness of sugarcane. ![image]() I cut the cane and made it shorter than usual. this in order to facilitate me in taking the juice from sugarcane. essence of this sugar cane that will be used as sugar. ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()

but right now I do not want to make sugar,
which I know I am thirsty and need a drink to release my thirst. the sugarcane rod that I have cut it then I clean again,
I just take the contents only, the skin that I throw away my hard, because hard and it will be bitter if we want to take the cane juice.
after I separate the skin and its contents, I then washed again the sugar cane.
image
image
image
image
image
then I grind the sugar cane to the machine
sugarcane grinder, this machine is special because it is only used to grind sugar cane in order to get the water. This cane juice is called Ie Tube.
image
image
image
image
this is a drink that is often served and often sold by street traders. it feels very good and you will not be disappointed if you enjoy it.
but if you suffer from diabetes, I recommend to avoid this drink because it will be bad for your health.
Thank for Reading.

Follow Me, Resteem or upvote Me @cekmust


Sort:  

Yes..that is cane juice. Its so sweet. In my village, we call it Ie Tube..thanks for the comment @imrececen..😁..if you drink it, i think you want it more.

Terimoeng geunaseh @nurdindidin...😀

Congratulations @cekmust! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ohhh I just Love Sugarcane juice, it tastes awesome and when you add mint sprigs + ginger dice + lemon juice to it. It goes from Wow....to Wowwwwww!!!
Great sweet post, like sugarcane. Loved it.
Upped!!!
Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51