You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long live the cockroaches

in #gardening7 years ago

@bubke you are such a wonderful man. You are right, most people hate the cockroach, I guess because the are everywhere. In Hawaii we call them the B-52 bombers because they are so huge and they fly at you. But now, every time I look at a cockroach, I will think of you!

You do bring up very valid points of what they do. It is good to know. How big are your cockroaches? Ours are about 1 3/4" to 2 inches". They are huge and can fly all around. Sometimes they hit you in the face or arm and are very hard and prickly. In Hawaii, we grow them big and huge.

Hope you are doing well. I actually learned sometime from your post. Take care Bubke! :D

Sort:  

@cabbagepatch, you make me always so happy with your positive comments :-)

Every time I look at a cockroach, i will think of you!

Oh no, that's not the idea, I better write about Jim Morisson next time :-)

You gave me the biggest laugh and I am still laughing. You are too funny and hilarious!!! Now for sure when I see a cockroach I will say, "Oh, that reminds me of Bubke!!!" This must be a sign that I should never forget you because Hawaii has tons of cockroaches all over. I am happy because you make me happy and smile. I am still laughing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41