You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look at my seed garlic

in #gardening8 years ago

Good work! Garlic is one of those exponentially excellent crops, it produces more and more and more the longer you grow it and replant it. Perhaps it's a good crop to start selling even? Check out my latest article: https://steemit.com/gardening/@brownsgreens/selling-your-own-produce-essential-do-s-and-don-ts

Sort:  

Yes if you read some of my earlier posts this is my test crop. I will be planting as much as possible this fall on the old family farm as a commercial venture in NB, Canada. I have my first city buyer now and a loose price agreed upon. I hope to be growing over 100,000 bulbs in the next 2-3 years, your article will be great reading I am sure. Good to hear from you, thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45