Sort:  

Thank you @brittandjosie, I am glad you happened upon me. 😊

I did join the #needleworkmonday with my quilt block tutorial, and I joined the discord group, I'm still just floating around in there though until I know what I am doing, lol.

Thank you so much for visiting.

Ohhh the quilt was yours !!!!! Greattttt
And lurking around is ok and if you need help let me know ! Or Theo munitie so mamy lovely ladies and...... 2 men I believe 😉😉

LOL, yes, the quilt was mine 😊

Thanks for the offer of help, I may need it, that black screen scares me and the red blingy numbers that means there is something I need to pay attention to freaks me out! LOL

I understand so I am here if you need me

Thank you 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73