You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Pallets for My Garden

in #gardening6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this great post! Very cool that you were able to get some pallets at no cost. It is amazing what people are doing these days with pallets. There is basically a whole subsection of Pintrest dedicated to it. I am always surprised at the things my wife shows me that people made. Would it be possible for you to attach four of the planks you pulled at the corners and wrap some chicken wire around the garden? That should keep the cats and other critters out.

Sort:  

At this point I'm willing to try anything, but I guess I'll just figure it out as I go along and see what works.

Thanks for stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65