You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improvised Winter Coat For My Strawberry Green House

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

Appreciate learning about how-to in the garden.....it never occured to use bubble-wrap.....lovely and unique.

May you have loads of strawberries. ^_^

All the best to your garden efforts Mon Ami. A beintot.

Sort:  

thanks for dropping by mon ami

it's nice to see you around despite your busy sched
we're trying it out, we wanted to have one that's made of glass but after the hails of fists I mean that incident, we thought of using a more practical material
I was also thinking of using insulators just for the roofing but hmmmm.. the plants there really need more sun

I do hope the strawberries keep on fruiting, it didn't disappoint us last year either .. I had to do manual pollinating though :D I was the bee myself - on a winter coat, too
hahahaha

btw, I hope you're doing fine monami!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69