You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Perfectly Imperfect

in #gardening7 years ago

Thank you for posting @englishtchrivy.

The photographs are breathtaking on the eSteem app....watched the video as well. Did you see there at the end as the bee was leaving the flower.....we really did get a good view of it......his atenae and wings and stripes. Darling......beauty.

Your poppy photographs are inspiring.

Have always wanted a patch in the garden.

Wishing you all the best. Abientotlater.

Sort:  

thank you dahlin
you still up?

I don't have an eSteem app
I admit I don't
forgive me @good-karma but my phone memory is almost full and you probably know why

I tried to take more videos everyday - this one has already faded and I already cut the stem
despite the frequent visit - it didn't really bear fruit

I want a whole field of this - they're so beautiful
I hope you get your whole patch
if I successfully get the 2nd one to fruit
I'd collect the seeds - send you :D?

Thank you for your reply.

You are very kind to think of bleujay.

Yes...the poppy is one of the most beautiful flowers......indeed they are captivating and reds are so difficult to capture on camera........having said that your photographs showed it well. No distortion of colour apparant.

Better luck next time. Yes....it seems they are very particular and take time to establish and so forth. One would never guess when seeing an entire field of them.

All the best to you. Saw your reply to htooms....should bleujay put in a good word for you.......what do you think.

A bientot.

hmm.. as for the reply leave it be wink wink
I was curious what its like to cast such a huge VI
but curiosity might kill this cat
I barely made it here today
but I want to stay consistently active so here I am again

but thank you for thinking about it
very sweet of you

how can I not be kind to you - among everyone I know of
from how they started here .. you were and always are grateful
you've outgrown me SP wise yet your head has never grown(many have and have already forgotten those who's helped them back but ces't la vie yes?)
how can I not be kind to you?
you are gold to have as a virtual friend
hopefully one day, we'd be bless to meet up for tea maybe in Versailles ahahaha

Lovely thoughts @englishtchrivy. Very kind of your to say so. You have your winning ways and have been a virtual friend indeed.

Versailles.....what a lovely place.....one my favorite locations of all time.

Although...bleujay did remind meesterboom the other day...we are all meeting up in Japan....hahaha. ^_^

Japan ?
oh Japan would be paradise
count me in why not?
Okinawa :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59