You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragtag Garden and Revved Up Ragtag, Update

in #gardening7 years ago

SteemitBoard only recognizes 4 posts a day.

I have asked them in replies.....

Why not my 5, 7 or 10 a day?

LOL

My outlook has changed on here towards a lot of things and people but I am just powering on.

I never forget where I came from and those who have stood with me.

That post trying to help Dian and doing the same thing I always do, or most others do with donation posts, really taught me a lot about most of the power brokers and related "followers" here and how nearly nobody said anything in defense of my character or my consistency and my explanations.

Sort:  

The power brokers here are the reason I'm beefing up my VIVA wallet. They'll never relinquish their overwhelming majority to help out the little guys. Same as in the 'real world'. I learned that lesson when I tried to do that fundraiser for you way back - then smooth and abit started their little 'experiment' and fucked everything up. berniesanders (and crew) is just as much of an egotistical asshole as the other two.

What can I say... it's hard to fix power-drunk stupidity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33