Sort:  

So glad you resonate! What is your biggest dream?

when we are a kid in school, do you remember a teacher doing a review before a test and saying something like, “Pay attention now, because this is going to be on the test”? I do. The encouraging teachers who wanted to see their students succeed said things like that all the time. They wanted us to be prepared so we could do well. They put us to the test, but they set us up for success.

My desire is to be like one of those encouraging teachers who i want to prepare myself for such dream and to inspire other from my life

We are all teachers and students in the school of life! It's quite the ride and I look forward to hearing more from you in the future. Go for it! You never know who you may inspire next.

Thanks alot sir i really appericate your kind thoughts stay blessed

thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72