You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO Make Biochar | A Must Have Black Gold For Every Garden!

in #gardening7 years ago

Brilliant, how great it is when you can achieve what you want with fun. I'd let my family dance round the fire while it burns like we're having a burn fire night in camp. Lol

With this I'd achieve fun and a great soil for my crops. This is simply amazing, I ought to give a try on it, I think I've some seeds for the soil. Great work you've got there @mountainjewel.

Sort:  

Brilliant, how great it is when you can achieve what you want with fun. I'd let my family dance round the fire while it burns like we're having a burn fire night in camp. Lol

Utterly fantastic! what a great visual... Good luck with making your own, it's excellent for soil, just make sure to activate it by peeing on it or getting it wet :) Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68