You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look at before and after pictures of my garden after 1 month.

in #gardening7 years ago

So much progress! It's fun to look back and see how far it's come. When you're puttering with it every day it's easy to lose track, but the pictures (and our aches) don't lie.

You have done a spectacular job! Kudos to you and hubby!

(P.S. That pot with the face and feet cracks me up!)

Sort:  

I have 2 but can't find the other one, think he is hiding from me lol Thanks hun for all your help and advice :)

You're welcome! Will be thinking of you when I plant the impatiens I picked up for the containers by my front steps. Yours are so pretty!

(Hint on the third pepper - up and to the left of the other two. Towards the top of the plant.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41