You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ragtag Garden and Revved Up Ragtag, Update

in #gardening7 years ago (edited)

I've perused it now and then over the years. I do remember my great-uncle always had a well-worn copy around. I hadn't thought about it in ages until I saw that video. The Amish folklore aspect was a new twist, though. Hadn't heard of that before and I'm not that far from large Amish communities. It was just enough of an interesting bit of info that trying it for myself seemed like a fun experiment.

Edit to add: These crazy weather patterns played into my decision to order the calendar. It probably can't be any more wrong than me with the way things are going.

Sort:  

I can't argue with that. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33