Sort:  

Naughty chickens! We'll see if mine make it that far. I'm on the lookout for bugs and such, which will probably be my main threat. The only birds around here are interested in my cherry tree. Once they've picked it clean, they're outta here.

I'll send good thoughts for some gentle rains to help you out a bit.

Thank you! And I look forward to seeing your garden grow via your blog! (I don't blame the birds for picking at your cherry tree, yum!) :)

Yeah, the winged bandits can strip it in a day. It's a Queen Anne variety, so the cherries are mostly yellow. Might as well have a target tattooed on their sides. Lol!

lol My hens are little veggie vultures so whenever I let them out to free range you can find me chasing after them like little bo peep haha

I'll bet that's quite a sight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42