You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my new garden friend, Hope he doesn't bite.

in #gardening7 years ago

Hello @ karenb54
These animals are always where there is good habitat, fresh and woody.
I am afraid, but I am learning to tolerate in the garden.
There are beautiful and harmless insects. I have posted about some as the mantis. I'll leave you an exotic flower of my garden. It is the one that gives the fruit of "parchita" or "passion fruit"
parchita.jpg

Sort:  

HI @armonia what a gorgeous flower, we have nothing like that, the colours are beautiful :)

Hi @Karenb51 happy day.
Yes, it is beautiful and I already have the fruits. The harvest is good.
I made a post with my garden

OK I will take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82