GOOD THINGS

in #gardening6 years ago

7f87a04c-11d0-4d56-b397-4ea985418a5a.jpeg


Might not be the prettiest set up, but these little plants in ugly grey pails are going to grow so many lovely tomatoes and sweet peppers for me and my fam. Bring on the heat!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I want to grow in one of those bucketss. It'll be my new home and I'll become a big tree.

sweet, come on over <3

I love how you planted them in different stages. With all the sidelings you will prune and replant , you can eat tomatoes all year round :)

Might not be the prettiest...

But them tomatoes and peppers will be, I'm sure! :-)

Yummmm!!!!!! Homegrown tomatoes are the greatest food ever!!!

Growing your own herbs and food is beautiful, look at that promising green.

Awesome set up!!

I use buckets for everything so I totally can relate to this post! I think its a great idea and sustainable because the buckets can be reused. I love growing produce too but haven't in a couple years. You and Amber make me want to get back into it :)
Ivy

I like them and it is good to reuse what you have. All together it is a great pucture

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

They look so good! You're gonna get some delicious salads and stuff when you get your yield.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29