Sort:  

It looks really nice and your plants very Happy. I imagine they love their new home. Well done. You're much farther along than I am. I wish we'd have had a legit spring. It's way too hot for me now. It feels 100 degrees, says the weather channel, due to the humidity. Love your garden posts!

Yeah, we've been getting really hot weather here too, not as hot as you're getting, but hot for up here. It's been pushing 90 with humidity for the last few days...

Looking good! I am a big fan of raised beds. I had one at my old house and now the little one at our new house that I have posted about. They are so much easier on your back and more efficient to manage. I look forward to seeing how your container garden turns out.

Thanks for stopping by to read my post!
Yes, once the raised bed is built, it's a lot easier to work in than on the ground. For me the hard part is building them...

I hear you! I keep telling my neices and nephews "don't get old..."

Looking good! That's no small amount of work.

Thank you!
Yeah, my back reminds me of how much work it is...

@amberyooper You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78