Sort:  

Thanks!
Ya, that kid is a bit crazy! lol
Dallas bought that quad on his own so I don't really care how he drives it. Wanna drive it like a maniac and break it? Fine, you can also buy the parts and fix it yourself too! 😂
I am actually surprised he didn't drown it on the cabin trail last year, there was a really high stretch on the trail and the water was coming over the front rack in spots (there is a video posted aways back on my page).

Hahaha! Hell yeah make him fix it! Awesomeness right there! Damn that is deep, so when it’s that deep you use the Argo correct?

Well, there was a trail someone made that went around the deepest part, the kid just likes to push his luck, lol. When we use the argo it all depends really on what we need to take in and if it has rained lots or not. If I am going in without Jay I would normally just take the quad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93