You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grass and Japanese Beetles are not my friends!

in #gardening6 years ago

Ewww, damn two passes! Double ewww!!
But at least you have a kick ass toy to mow with. Hope you had some music to listen to. That helps a ton, same with ice tea and popsicles.
You should plant wild flowers and let them take over. So if someone complains say you are planting food for the bees. Let’s see them argue about not feeding bees! LOL

Sort:  

I don’t think anyone would complain, you wouldn’t notice I didn’t do it unless you are right in my yard and that wouldn’t fly with me, lol.
Last year I mowed only out front a few times but not in the yard, so everyone could assume I did all the lawn ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70