Harvest Chili Red

in #gardening6 years ago

image

Hello guys this time I returned to share some of the results of red pepper plants that I have harvested in the garden today, the results I get very good this pepper plant fruits are fresh and no one is rotten because I treat this pepper plant very well even I also always provide organic fertilizer so that this plant is awake from pest attacks on plants

image

this chili plant is very helpful with cold weather because chili plants will more easily live and remove fresh fruit if the weather temperature is stable and if the temperature of the hot weather then this chili plant will bring out a lot of rotten fruit

image

image

image

here are some of the results of pepper plants that I have harvested today, I have to pick this chili fruit and then put into the sack to facilitate the process of harvesting chili today

image

image

good harvest and I am very happy because my chili garden gets very satisfactory results and after this chili is finished in the harvest then I will bring it to market sales

image

Sort:  

These are beautiful. I love chilies and can hardly have a meal without a pinch of it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56