You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Would You EAT THIS WEED?! ~ But Lots Of People Do! - Plus Jaimie and Salsa Finished 📷 [MY VIDEO inside]

in #gardening7 years ago

That is the wierdest thing I've heard of and that is saying something because I grew up with fried dandelions.

Sort:  

I think I'd be quicker to try fried dandelions...I bet they've never killed anyone.

It actually tasted pretty decent, but like anything else fried seasoning was probably the bulk of the flavor. Fried grasshoppers were good too, but now I know they are unclean food so I refrain.

I have a bunch of dandelion greens in the fridge now . Looks like Sunday dinner .

I've never had dandelion greens. How do you prepare them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48