You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Garden Friends - LadyBug & Larva, Wasp & Mantis

in #gardening7 years ago

So many aphids! The ladybugs and their babies have a lot of work to do!

I think this wonderful post qualifies as an @originalworks post!

(I do wish you had a new iPhone. I think the videos are slightly better on the iPhone than the LG.)

Sort:  

Me too!!
Maybe if I get that one $200 post I'll go ahead and splurge and get a refurbished iPhone 6 ...or 7!?.

1 year later and I still dont have a better iPhone. It is amazing what they can do and I really need to upgrade. For real!

I have the 6s for less than a year and when I see the 7's I drool. But it's amazing what phone cameras can do these days.

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @abookworm. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @em3 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51