Garden Corner 4 - 4/20/2019

in #gardencorner5 years ago (edited)


It is Sunday and again, I am late for the Garden Corner post. But as always, my motto, better late than never . 🤪

Still, some day, we will have this every Friday instead of somewhen around Friday.

What is the Garden Corner you ask?

I am inviting you to post something about your garden and share it with me. The Garden Corner is both on Steem and on Instagram. On Steem, I will give out 2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) to at least one participant.

I also am going tor esteem your post and share it on Twitter.

On Instagram, if you tell me in the comments that you made a Garden Corner post, I will make sure to visit it.

These are the seeds we picked out to get started right now. Having a year round growing season there is always something else to start, grow, and harvest.

Last week, we had @erikah, @ketcom, and @yabshire participate.

Since I have it right now, I got 2 SBI for each.

Congratulations.

Screen Shot 2019-04-21 at 8.58.30 PM.png

#gardencorner #gardening #share2steem #steemblopomo #seeds



sustainablelivingpodcast

Find us here:

Website: http://www.sustainablelivingpodcast.com/
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/user?u=2723500

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sustainablelivingpodcast/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sustainablelivingpodcast/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarianneEWest

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA73SuaMBnBIaB5OdiL_y6Q

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Join me and post from image.png to earn Steem. My referral link to join.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @sustainsblelivin for your support and generosity, it means a lot. I believe it's a very good initiative. Keep up the good work and Steem on!

I see you have a great collection of seeds on your table. I see some nice flower seeds.

Thanks for calling me over. I may surprise you. Looks like we might get some rain. Yay 🌦

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @sustainablelivin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks so much for participating in the third week of #SteemBloPoMo! It's been wicked awesome to see other people jumping aboard, and it's helping to keep me motivated as well. And to show my appreciation, here's a - !tip

Thank you so much!! Your challenge is reminding me to do a post - even if it is at 11 PM LOL

I need to start having a much better calendar going... forgetting is one of my superpowers LOL

Yay!! thank you so much for participating!!

My pleasure and thank you for running it! I'm going to be a regular from now on :) The garden is starting to show the result of out work, so I have plenty to post.

That is wonderful news - and in the winter, you can post your favorite memories :) Or plans for the future lol

Thx for supporting the steemit gardening community with your work!
I finally made a post about my gardening as well.
https://steemit.com/gardenjournal2019/@exator/gardenjournal-2019-april-ihtmauax

Wonderful!! I am so glad that you are joining in!

yay!! So glad that you are participating! Still need to get to my post for yours. Life has a way of getting busy...

Tell me about it... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31