You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomato Massacre & The Beat Goes On la de da de da

in #garden6 years ago

Ohhhhh, the twists and turns of gardening. Sorry to hear about your diseased plants Charlotte. Such a disappointment. But, glad to hear you're wise enough to diversify, have a plan B, and to be resilient about it. Hoping that the worst of the bad luck is over for the season! Your oregano & raised bed garlic is sure spectacular! Sweet counterbalance. Much love! Feels like I have not stopped by your blog in forever!!

Sort:  

it does seem forever since we've chatted. I am deeply behind on steemit lately as we try to get the homestead humming again after such a long winter. I'll pop by your blog for a read once I've written this. Every year there are new lessons. I just try not to repeat the same mistake twice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29