You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guerilla Planting with Sorn Prar: #01; Don't be scared, it's only life.

in #garden7 years ago

Congratulations @sornprar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Sort:  

I don't get it.... @steemitboard hints I should upvote it's comment and then links me to an article telling me I should upvote any comment it gives me - and that it always upvotes the last post it commented on. And yet I see not one upvote from @steemitboard. What gives? Can someone explain this to me? I will say one thing, if someone wants to trade my apple for their orange without showing me the quality of their orange first... forget about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54