Garden progress!

in #garden6 years ago (edited)

Everyone who has a garden and land knows that it takes hard work and much fun but also not always easy to know what do do in some places 😜 so after a few trees and bushes were cut down, there was much room left and bigger garden.
This is the place a few weeks ago

20180426_150928.jpg

Didn't know what to do and was thinking of a pond or waterfall or rock fun 😉 lol
But as for now this is what the last 2 days been like

20180517_152039.jpg

A little progress and a few hours later more progress 😉 the joy of hard work... Results!

20180514_151838.jpg

20180518_210711.jpg

And no there's nothing wrong with your eyes the picture is a bit blurry 😂 lol
This is were the new plants now are and will hopefully grow and bloom soon 🌱🌷🌹🌼🌻

This is from the other side and also a plant place love the rocks and thinking of doing more with it
Always hard to decide but fun when it turns out beautifully 😊

20180513_152718.jpg

This is Bobbys favorite place to smell the flowers but also dig wich is less fun when you just planted something 😉 lol

20180517_152541.jpg

Some beautiful ones that just started to bloom
20180518_155254.jpg

Some of the flowers that still blooms fully now and they are beautiful

20180519_004003.jpg

Don't really know the plan here yet but I hope a genius idea will appear... Lol

20180517_152554.jpg

The newest flowers keeps blooming and they are already a favorite

20180517_152404.jpg

Bushes are a beautiful wiew to at this time 😊

20180517_152119.jpg

Don't know it's name but they are crazy many

20180517_152140.jpg

The strawberries flower are now starting to bloom and everyday there's more of them
Can't wait for the berry to show up 😋

20180517_152215.jpg

A closer look

20180517_152224.jpg

Well that was a little bit of what's happening here.... Besides also lazy falling asleep under the oak tree 😂😂 @c0ff33a you totally knew my secret.... Nap under the tree!

20180502_164058.jpg

My favorite place in the world.... Lol

U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

Wish you all a wonderful weekend and stay your amazing selves 🤗 Much Love ❤️🌹❤️

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

Grateful Friday!
🌼 I'm grateful for mother nature and all the beauty she shares with us.

🌻 I'm grateful for each and everyone of you in #thealliance who makes the family what it is 🤗
Also special ❤️ to @enginewitty for all he does for us all and you know your special!

🌸 I'm grateful for my close friends who knows me better than anyone and still puts up with me
😉 Lol

🌺 I'm grateful for my amazing family who always gives such support and even if things are difficult right now, never loose hope and spirit.
My parents are my heroes and proud to be their daughter.

🌹 I'm grateful for steemit and the change it has made in my life and all the amazing people I've met on my journey!
U5dr1upj3KQJrMfdKTt2o6uXxR9AM7U_1680x8400.png

DQmVvqVmv1fwjwWdLj2YyvfyBSkJycZsKAv5EcRehBhJ4qX.gif
Epic creation of @snook ❤️

Don't forget to vote for @enginewitty A born leader and wants to change the world for the better. I would follow him everywhere!
DQmUDVVYytrAJb98BiKrUmpc8UbBbzcmWK4NL7nidxxLmJ7-1.gif
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Such beautiful pictures! I know what you mean, @saffisara... in one's garden is a favorite part of the world! And Bobby has his favorite as well, LOL! Thank you for this beautiful post, my friend. Have a great Sunday!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T23:59:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 890.30/200.00
Total Photos: 136
Total comments: 58
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

The garden is very beautiful and really wonderful
Very special photography really done photography

Thank you so much my friend 😊 means a lot.
Yes I love my garden and this is the best time when everything blooms and it really makes a bubbly heart. Happy weekend. Cheers! 🌼🌸🌻

Beautiful pictures you have such a delightful garden, I love the flowers with the white petals and very yellow centre - they look like fried eggs!

I can see you spend a great deal of timing caring for and developing your garden and it looks wonderful for the time you spend caring for it.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Thank you sweet Robert 🐴💨 lol
That is the flowers on the strawberry plants and fried eggs? 😂😂 Lol haven't thought about it that way.
One hand of fried strawberry flowers coming right up my friend, enjoy and se if it tastes like fried eggs to 😂 lol
Having a garden is pieceful and good therapy but also Neverending work, sometimes fun and other times... Not again 😜 sss..
Also you soo busted me with the nap under the tree.... Lol
Thank you for being YOU and being one of those close friends who manage to put up with me.
Much Love 🌻🤗🌻

stunning photo's and so much work. You are a garden Goddess :D

Nice job Sara on that Garden. Thank you for sharing these beautiful shots. Bobby is so adorable :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Everyone who has a garden and land knows that it takes hard work and much fun but also not always easy to know what do do in some places

This is so true! :)

I really love your garden and what you have done so far! Flowers are soooo pretty and your dog is such a cutie.

To me, everything looks like a very relaxing place to spend time at and just enjoy. Thanks for sharing! (this post was also a reminder for me to do a garden update haha)

I wish you a wonderful weekend!

I'm jealous, this garden is so pretty. I hope I can have enough land to do something like this one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43