You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Black Thumb Chronicles : Companion and Lasagna Gardening

in #garden7 years ago

Think we had a lasagne thing started with the raised beds XD Otherwise gardening is generally the partner's dominion, and we are so late with everything this season, we didn't even get new fish for the aquaponics which now also has algae all through the grow beds x_x

And likely we won't be doing anything major til we work out whether or not we're moving (and that is proceeding with such excruciatingly glacial slowness it's starting to bug me).

Permaculture does seem like a good idea though :)

goatsig

Sort:  

Wow you have an Aquaponics set up. I wanted one of those, I still do actually but I feel like I'm running out of land already 😱😱 I'll have to pick your brain on that later.

Did the valuation happen??!! I can imagine how frustrated you are by now. Hang in there, I hope you guys get a yay or nay soon ❤❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43