You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Forest Update - May 2019

in #garden5 years ago (edited)

ohhhhh my goodness! :))))) been sending ya love and prayers....since your last post. :) it's sooooo good to see your forest and read your words! felt! please...share as you do ...when you do..and just know that mind and heart = blown over here! my goodness you INSPIRE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your love and prayers @rawutah! I spent on time the last few days reading the posts I missed from you. You are the inspiration here! I hope my food forest becomes as diverse and productive as yours one day. I am taking it easy still. Not going to overwhelm myself. Hopefully, I will be able to share more in the future. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67