Relaxing Moments in My Mother's Paradise Garden

in #garden6 years ago

Today my wife and I took some little break from the daily routine and visited my parents. We had a meal together and then just sat outside and chatted for a few hours. What could be better than sitting in a shadow, feeling a gentle breeze and drinking a cold beverage?

There is just one thing that crosses my mind: visiting my mother's beautiful garden that she passionatelly takes care of and observing all the beautiful flowers there. This is just a little sample of what can be seen there:

2cdppz4vo3.jpg
Pinky ones

mvl4m5ya2l.jpg
Orange ones

76d4p2uumj.jpg
Some more orange flowers

ud2wa9x0uf.jpg
A white beauty

kz4w00gygl.jpg
Yellow ones

u1w82zr4je.jpg
Another amazing ones

43qndgzzc4.jpg
A propeller flower

hz0j79i4ar.jpg
And I know the name of these ones - the roses ;)

Although I don't know the names of most of the beautiful flowers I still enjoy them very much. I discovered that it actually relaxes me just observing and taking photos of them. Is something wrong with me? :)

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72