Sort:  

Yeah it's only a 3/4 acre lot, and oddly shaped, wider at the front. There's a hill on the right which can't really be used, we have some flowers on it. And we had to put a drainage ditch in, as the garden was flooding from the neighbor's bog, to the right; hasn't flooded since we've done that.

This is our biggest garden so far. Going bigger next year! :)

Thanks!

Wow, sounds like a lot of effort and fun. I am happy with my garden too. Small and used in a good way. We are just harvesting our apples. Love it.

Hey sorry I didn't see this earlier! Please, do a post on the apple harvest? And if you would, mention it in a comment to me? Thanks! :)

Will see if I have time for that. I have taken some photos, gladly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66