You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Say Hello to @Grow-Pro & Let's Grow Tomatoes

in #garden7 years ago

You're the man @finnian. I need to use a template tool because I'm doing it all manually now..lol I'm so slow at posting I take sleep breaks. My grandfather was very into plants and botany in his later years. My wife's grandfather is still alive, actually he just visited us yesterday, and he is an avid gardener. He was also a farmer in his earlier years. Raised by a farmer to boot. He is a great motivation for me because he gives me high praise for my work - something that he doesn't often dish out like Halloween candy.

It is something that I enjoy doing and I do not see it for what many others see it as; work. I see it as something I'm supposed to be doing because it it one of the few things that I truly enjoy doing that involves tremendous labor. I've done it for nothing and I've done it for money. Honestly, it feels the same to me. I've gotta find some tools for this platform to help me figure out more efficient ways to create quality content.

Many thanks for the resteem 😎🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66